Return to Admin

PTA Board

Thoreau Middle School PTA

Board Members 2018-2019
PositionNameEmail
PresidentEmily Korffpresident@ThoreauPTA.org
Vice PresidentStacey Leimbachvicepresident@ThoreauPTA.org
SecretaryDebbie Gardnersecretary@ThoreauPTA.org
TreasurerAmanda Dixontreasurer@ThoreauPTA.org
Box Tops for EducationMegan Pauleyboxtops@ThoreauPTA.org
Dining 4 DollarsMissy Dixondining4dollars@ThoreauPTA.org
DirectoryMichelle McHenry, Mike Parutidirectory@ThoreauPTA.org
Hospitality / Teacher Appreciation WeekNene Spivy, Margaret Herbold, Gayle Schlueterhospitality@ThoreauPTA.org
MembershipStephanie Bollinimembership@ThoreauPTA.org
NewsletterAndrea Kramernewsletter@ThoreauPTA.org
Rebate ProgramsIshita Yameenrebateprograms@ThoreauPTA.org
School StoreTana Keeffe, Pinar Turhanschoolstore@ThoreauPTA.org
School SuppliesLucy Arrington, Cheryl Bredehoeftschoolsupplies@ThoreauPTA.org
Spelling BeeEliza Morssspellingbee@ThoreauPTA.org
Spirit WearNatacha Moorespiritwear@ThoreauPTA.org
8th Grade DanceMary Pat Julian, Kristyn Woldow8thgradedance@ThoreauPTA.org
7th Grade DinnerJennifer Bacon7thgradedinner@ThoreauPTA.org
Thoreau CaresWithers Hurleythoreaucares@ThoreauPTA.org
WebsiteWithers Hurleywebmaster@ThoreauPTA.org