Return to Admin

PTA Board

Thoreau Middle School PTA

Board Members 2019-2020
PositionNameEmail
PresidentAndrea Kramerpresident@ThoreauPTA.org
Vice President Irina Smirnoffvicepresident@ThoreauPTA.org
SecretaryWendy Pearsonsecretary@ThoreauPTA.org
TreasurerAmy Vernontreasurer@ThoreauPTA.org
Box Tops for EducationMegan Pauleyboxtops@ThoreauPTA.org
CourtyardAlecia Pfleghardtcourtyard@ThoreauPTA.org
Cross Town HoopsAlessia McIntoshcrosstownhoops@ThoreauPTA.org
Dining 4 DollarsMissy Dixondining4dollars@ThoreauPTA.org
DirectoryTBDdirectory@ThoreauPTA.org
Hospitality / Staff Appreciation WeekMary Louise Nicklas, Karla Mihalak, Missy Dixonhospitality@ThoreauPTA.org
MembershipStephanie Bollinimembership@ThoreauPTA.org
NewsletterSarah Lundquistnewsletter@ThoreauPTA.org
Rebate ProgramsTBDrebateprograms@ThoreauPTA.org
School StoreLiz Kimballschoolstore@ThoreauPTA.org
School SuppliesMary Louise Nicklasschoolsupplies@ThoreauPTA.org
Spelling BeeJen Hallworthspellingbee@ThoreauPTA.org
Spirit WearNatacha Moorespiritwear@ThoreauPTA.org
8th Grade DanceJennifer Bacon, Dawn-Marie Singleton8thgradedance@ThoreauPTA.org
7th Grade DinnerRegan Morgan, Krissy Griepentrog7thgradedinner@ThoreauPTA.org
Teacher/Staff GrantsAndrea Kramergrants@ThoreauPTA.org
Thoreau CaresAndrea Kramerthoreaucares@ThoreauPTA.org
WebsiteMichael Pauleywebmaster@ThoreauPTA.org