Return to Admin

PTA Board / Chairs

Thoreau Middle School PTA

Board Members 2020-21
PositionNameEmail
PresidentAndrea Kramerpresident@ThoreauPTA.org
Vice PresidentCindy Weinbergvicepresident@ThoreauPTA.org
SecretaryChris Torregrossasecretary@ThoreauPTA.org
TreasurerPhilo Tran (pending election)treasurer@ThoreauPTA.org
Box Tops for EducationOPENboxtops@ThoreauPTA.org
CourtyardOPENcourtyard@ThoreauPTA.org
Crosstown HoopsSarah Espanolcrosstownhoops@ThoreauPTA.org
Dining 4 DollarsOPENdining4dollars@ThoreauPTA.org
DirectorySeema Javeridirectory@ThoreauPTA.org
Hospitality / Staff Appreciation WeekOPENhospitality@ThoreauPTA.org
MembershipBasel Salehmembership@ThoreauPTA.org
NewsletterAnna Moorenewsletter@ThoreauPTA.org
Rebate ProgramsOPENrebateprograms@ThoreauPTA.org
School StoreLiz Kimballschoolstore@ThoreauPTA.org
School SuppliesN/A for 2020-21schoolsupplies@ThoreauPTA.org
Spelling BeeJen Hallworthspellingbee@ThoreauPTA.org
Spirit WearOPENspiritwear@ThoreauPTA.org
8th Grade DanceOPEN8thgradedance@ThoreauPTA.org
7th Grade DinnerOPEN7thgradedinner@ThoreauPTA.org
Teacher/Staff GrantsAndrea Kramergrants@ThoreauPTA.org
WebsitePTA Boardpresident@ThoreauPTA.org