PTA Board

Thoreau Middle School PTA

Board Members 2017-2018
PositionNameEmail
PresidentBeth Eachuspresident@ThoreauPTA.org
Vice PresidentStacey Leimbachvicepresident@ThoreauPTA.org
SecretarySarah Helmickisecretary@ThoreauPTA.org
TreasurerLaura Schmorrowtreasurer@ThoreauPTA.org
Hospitality & Teacher Appreciation WeekEmily Korff, Nene Spivy, Margaret Herbold, Gayle Schlueterhospitality@ThoreauPTA.org
Landscaping & Courtyard*Liz Difrancisco, *Katrina Smartlandscaping@ThoreauPTA.org
MembershipStephanie Schubring
Jane Miscavage
membership@ThoreauPTA.org
School StoreTana Keeffe, Negin Dehnschoolstore@ThoreauPTA.org
Special Education Liaisonspecialed@ThoreauPTA.org
WebsiteWithers Hurleywebmaster@ThoreauPTA.org
Parent ProgramsMarla Grandolphparentprograms@ThoreauPTA.org
School Liaison: Cunningham Park ESStacey Leimbachcunningham@ThoreauPTA.org
School Liaison: Flint Hill ES Shana Cowardflinthill@ThoreauPTA.org
School Liaison: Freedom Hill ES freedomhill@ThoreauPTA.org
School Liaison: Louise Archer ES Stephanie Bollinilouisearcher@ThoreauPTA.org
School Liaison: Marshall Road ES Beth Eachus marshallroad@ThoreauPTA.org
School Liaison: Mosby Woods ES Becky Kongmosbywoods@thoreaupta.org
School Liaison: Oakton ES Beth Gottschalk oakton@ThoreauPTA.org
School Liaison: Stenwood ES Maria Liskey stenwood@ThoreauPTA.org
School Liaison: Vienna ES Carol Ann Garner vienna@ThoreauPTA.org
School Liaison: Madison HS Mary Ann Rashid madisonhs@ThoreauPTA.org
School Liaison: Thomas Jefferson HS Khandan Mabudianthomasjeffersonhs@ThoreauPTA.org
School Liaison: Marshall HS Kelly Sundmarshallhs@ThoreauPTA.org
Thoreau CaresWithers Hurleycommunityservice@ThoreauPTA.org
7th Grade DinnerMary Pat Julian, Kristyn Woldow7thgradedinner@ThoreauPTA.org
8th Grade DanceDiana Nash, Paris Jacobs8thgradedance@ThoreauPTA.org
DirectoryTeresa Cochrandirectory@ThoreauPTA.org
DiversityHilda Calvodiversity@ThoreauPTA.org
New Family AmbassadorStephanie Schubringwelcome@ThoreauPTA.org
Bingo and Pizza NightWithers Hurley, Jennifer Riddle
School SuppliesBetsy Woolums,
Catherine Skinner
coordinator@ThoreauPTA.org
Spirit WearKaren Cainspiritwear@ThoreauPTA.org
VolunteersJane Miscavagevolunteers@ThoreauPTA.org
Junior Optimist*Withers Hurley (need a teacher sponsor)
Spelling BeeEliza Morss
Thoreau ActionSarah Espanol, Jeanelle St. Sauveur
School Liaison: Mosby WoodsBecky Kongmosbywoods@ThoreauPTA.org